BakerHostetler is a leading law firm recognized for client service that helps organizations around the world address their most complex and critical business and regulatory issues. Our Digital Assets and Data Management Practice Group (DADM) is a convergence practice addressing enterprise risks, disputes, compliance, and opportunities through the life cycle of data, technology, advertising, and innovation, including marketing strategies and monetization.

Chair, DADM Practice Group Theodore J. Kobus III New York T +1.212.271.1504 tkobus@bakerlaw.com


Editor in Chief Craig A. Hoffman Cincinnati T +1.513.929.3491 cahoffman@bakerlaw.com


DADM Practice Group Teams

Digital Risk Advisory and Cybersecurity

Craig A. Hoffman Cincinnati T +1.513.929.3491 cahoffman@bakerlaw.com

Andreas T. Kaltsounis Seattle T +1.206.566.7080 akaltsounis@bakerlaw.com

Advertising, Marketing and Digital Media

Linda A. Goldstein New York T +1.212.589.4206 lgoldstein@bakerlaw.com

Amy Ralph Mudge Washington, D.C. T +1.202.861.1519 amudge@bakerlaw.com

Privacy Governance and Technology Transactions

Janine Anthony Bowen Atlanta T +1.404.946.9816 jbowen@bakerlaw.com

Melinda L. McLellan New York T +1.212.589.4679 mmclellan@bakerlaw.com

Digital Transformation and Data Economy

Janine Anthony Bowen Atlanta T +1.404.946.9816 jbowen@bakerlaw.com

Chad A. Rutkowski Philadelphia T +1.215.564.8910 crutkowski@bakerlaw.com

Jeewon K. Serrato San Francisco T +1.415.659.2620 jserrato@bakerlaw.com

Healthcare Privacy and Compliance

Lynn Sessions Houston T +1.713.646.1352 lsessions@bakerlaw.com

Privacy and Digital Risk Class Action and Litigation

Paul G. Karlsgodt Denver T +1.303.764.4013 pkarlsgodt@bakerlaw.com

Emerging Technology

Katherine Lowry Cincinnati T +1.513.852.2631 klowry@bakerlaw.com

James A. Sherer New York T +1.212.589.4279 jsherer@bakerlaw.com


© 2021 BakerHostetler

Share this page